Contact Us

students playing on some equipment

What We Do

Our Student Life offices work with students, faculty and staff to organize a variety of campus activities and events. We want to integrate social, cultural, and recreational opportunities into the college experience, creating well-rounded students who become leaders and members of their communities.

If you have questions about campus activities or events or want to start a club, contact your campus Student Life office.

Student Life Offices

Location: AA 134

Octavia Young
Student Life Coordinator
oyoung@cnydh.net
703.845.6520

Location: Room CF 232

Diana Keay
Student Life Coordinator
dkeay@cnydh.net
703.323.3147

Lauren Palarino
Student Life Advisor
Clubs & Organizations Contact
lpalarino@cnydh.net
703.323.3269

Location: LC 102N

Martha Janowski
Student Life Coordinator
mjanowski@cnydh.net 
703.450.2619

Location: Room MH 108

Dr. Daphne Carter-McCants
Student Life Coordinator
rcartermccants@cnydh.net 
703.530.3057

Taylor Campbell
Student Life Advisor
Clubs & Organizations Contact
tcampbell@cnydh.net 
703.530.3046

Location: Room HE 116

Patricia Martin-Mattocks
Senior Advisor of Student Life
pmartinmattocks@cnydh.net 
703.822.6598

Location: WAS-118

Antonia "Toni" De Luz
Student Life Coordinator
adeluz@cnydh.net 
703.878.5729

Jerome Cooke
Student Life Advisor
SGA Contact
Clubs & Organizations Contact
jcooke@cnydh.net
703-878-6155

Diana Vazquez
Student Life Coordinator
dvazquez@cnydh.net 
703.503.6304

Location: CG 116

Steve Mrowka
Athletic Director
smrowka@cnydh.net 
703.323.3240

Location: CG 112A

Cecil “CJ” Jackson
Intramural Coordinator
cecijackson@cnydh.net 
703.323.3713